Who is Who at Division Offices Srinagar



1 Designs, Inspections & Quality Control Dept.Gogjibagh, Srinagar (J&K). Technical/Engineering Staff
Er.Varinder Kumar Gupta                     Contact:
(O) 0194-2310452
(Fax) 0194-2310452
(M) 9419150447
e-ID: ddo.diqcsgr@jk.gov.in, dddiqcs@gmail.com


  Joint Director, DIQCD, Srinagar.
Er. Syed Arshad Hussain
Contact: 9906548180 S
Superintending Engineer, Road Safety Audit Cell DIQC, J&K
Er. Nazir Ahmad Wani  Executive Engineer, Road Safety Audit Cell DIQC, Srinagar
Deputy Director, Dams & Head works (DDO)/ Additional Charge
Vacant Deputy Director Building Designs-II
 Er. Aijaz Masood (AEE) Performing duties of checking / vetting of designs.
Er. Abid Hussain Khan (AEE)
Er. Syed Izhar (AEE)
Er. Safeena Sheikh (AEE)
Er. Irshad Majeed (AEE)
Er. Nazia Nazir (AEE)
Er. Parvez Ahmad Pathan (AEE)

Er. Ishfaq Mohmmad Beg (AEE)

Technical Officer (T.O) to Chief Engineer, for Camp Office, Srinagar.

Er. Asima Jan (AE)
Er. Shakeel Ahmad Naqashbandi (JE)
Er. Subzar Ahmad Bhat(JE)
Er. Shabir Ahmad Shah (JE)
Er. Arshid Bashir (JE)
Er. Shah Manaan (JE)
Er. Faluck Jeelani (JE)
Er. Tanveer Mehboob Iqbal (JE)
Er. Nissar Ahmad Banday (JE)
Er. Sheikh Amjad (JE)
Er. Shah Manan (JE)
Kulsum Jan Head Computer
Parvez Ahmad Zargar Head Draftsman
Zareena Bano Head Draftsman
Seema Yousuf Draftsman
Mrs Manzoora Draftsman
Non-Technical Staff
Performing duties at Establishment Section
Mr. Ravi Kumar Bhat (SA)
(M) 9906347200
Deputed to DIQCD, Jammu Office
Mtr. Fahmeeda  Akther (S.A) Performing duties at Establishment Section
Mr. Ghulam Hassan Sofi (SA)
(M) 9697732310
Mr. Ghulam Nabi Teeli (SA)
(M) 9797976092
Mrs. Humaira Ali (SA)
(M) 9906526254
Ms Arifa Hassan  (Ordelrly)
Mr. Firdous Ahmad Mir  (CO)


Mr. Fida Hussain Khan (Orderly)
 Mr. Bilal Ahmad Beigh (Orderly)
(M) 9906545218

Road Research & Material Testing Laboratories Division, KGP-Campus, Gogjibagh, Srinagar, (J&K).

Technical/Engineering Staff
Er. Shazia Mushtaq
(Research Officer I/C)
(O) 0194-2313111
e-ID: rorrlmtl@gmail.com
Administrative and Principal Technical Head, Road Research & Material Testing  Laboratory Srinagar.
Scientific/Non-Technical Staff without Seniority Prejudice
Road Research & Material Testing Laboratories Division, KGP-Campus, Gogjibagh, Srinagar, (J&K).
Mr. Muzamil Hussain Zaki Sr. Res. Asstt..
Mr. Manzoor Ah Dar Sc Asstt
Mr .Tufail Ahmed .Khan  Sc Asstt
Mr Mohd Arshid Qazi -do-
Mtr. Shahnaz Akhter -do-
Mtr. Zubeeda -do-
Mtr. Rubeena Sc Asstt
Mr. Riyaz Ahmed Wani -Analyst
Mr. Peerzada Gh. Nabi -Analyst-
Mr. Riyaz Ah Shah -Analyst-
Mr. Manzoor Ah Soopori Sr. Res Asstt
r. Ghulam Rasool Tantray I/C Driver
Mr. Gh. Mohi-u-din Gilkar Lab Atdt.
Mr. Nissar Ahmed Dar -do-
Mr. Abdul Rahman Rather -do-
Mr.Abdul Hamid Sheikh -do-
Mr. Abdul Rahim Sheikh -do-
Mr. Mukhtar Ah. Kanth -do-
Mr. Shabir Ah Sheikh -do-
Mr.Mohd Yousaf Lisoo. -do-
Mr. Hilal Ahmed Beigh -do-
 Miss Fibah Nasir -do-
Mr. Farooq Ah. Sheikh Orderly
Simrandeep Kaur -Do-
Mr Abdul Rahim Bhat Chowkidar